First of all, Dingo.org does not send out unsolicited commercial email (or ANY commercial email.) We apologize for your inconvenience and annoyance. There are some sites out there in internet land that think it's cute to send spam in mass quantities and make it appear to be coming from a completely innocent domain. This is called "Spoofing" and is a major annoyance. There isn't much that can be done about this practice, either.

Usually located overseas, these thieves are most likely assocated with terrorist organizations like al Qaeda and are trying to get you to use them to help finance their terrorist causes.

Unfortunately, the above paragraph is only conjecture, but it could well be true. Why do I say it? Well, considering the methods used to pretend to be someone they're not means they are using unethical and potentially illegal methods to do business. No legitimate business would resort to thievery and deceit to sell itself and its products.

What that tells me is that they are not in it for altruistic reasons, but only to lie, cheat, and steal...just what a terror group would do to get money to hurt others.

Who are these businesses (list updated as more are added)?
911pharma.biz
affordablemeds.biz
clickrx.biz
guide2grants.biz
legendpharma.biz>
pharaohmeds.biz
pharmanow.biz
pharmashoppe.biz
thinkmeds.biz
  • Domain Information:
  • Domain ID: D6105489-BIZ
  • Sponsoring Registrar: CSL COMPUTER SERVICE (D.B.A. JOKER.COM)
  • Registrant ID: CNEU-94906
  • Registrant Name: Ray Pinioco
  • Registrant Address1: POBox 704
  • Registrant City: Caloocan City
  • Registrant Postal Code: 1400
  • Registrant Country: Philippines
  • Registrant Country Code: PH
  • Registrant Phone Number: +639.263497186
  • Registrant Email: rpin@guide2grants.biz


  • Return to Main Page